Search for content, post, videos

Grand Prix Paris-Match

The Photographic reportage Paris Match Grand Prix was created in 1980 by Roger Thérond and Jean-Luc Monterosso. It is aimed to all French photographers and is decided every two years by an international jury, with Mr. Olivier Royant, Editor in chief of Paris Match. The winner will be awarded the Grand Prix trophy along with a check for 8,000 euros.
Frequency: Biannual

Provision: 8,000€ + exhibition at MEP (Maison européenne de la photographie)

Decided by Paris-Match

Date of creation: 1980 by Roger Thérond

Object: Reward the reporter and the year’s photo reportage
Jury: Figures from the photographic world. Presided by Jean-Luc Monterosso

Winner 2010: Olivier Laban-Mattei (AFP)
Special mention: Kasia Wandycz for the reportage “Des paysans heureux”.

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android