Search for content, post, videos

Ishiuchi Miyako


Miyako Ishiuchi has been awarded the 2014 Hasselblad Award. This is one of the most important and prestigious photography prizes in the world today. Previous winners include Lee Friedlander (2005), Jeff Wall (2002), William Eggleston (1998), Robert Frank (1996), Richard Avedon (1991), Irving Penn (1985) and Henri Cartier-Bresson (1982).

This content is for Abonnement annuel and Abonnement mensuel members only.
Log In Register

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android