Search for content, post, videos

ICP Infinity Awards 2015


The International Center of Photography (ICP) presented the 2015 Infinity Awards on Thursday, April 30, 2015, at Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers, in New York City. This year’s honorees included Graciela Iturbide, Larry Fink, Question Bridge: Black Males by Chris Johnson, Hank Willis Thomas, Bayeté Ross Smith, Kamal Sinclair, and Jesse Williams, Tomas van Houtryve, LaToya Ruby Frazier, Evgenia Arbugaeva, The Lean In Collection and Mario Testino.

This content is for Abonnement annuel and Abonnement mensuel members only.
Log In Register

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android