Search for content, post, videos

Arles 2015 : Winner of Leica Oskar Barnack Award


JH Engström is honoured with the Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2015 with his project titled « Tout Va Bien » and will receive a cash prize of 25,000 euros and a Leica M camera and lens. And The Leica Oskar Barnack Newcomer Award, first presented in 2009, has been won by Wiktoria Wojciechowska for her series « Short Flashes ». She receives a prize of 5,000 euros and a Leica M camera and lens.

This content is for Abonnement annuel and Abonnement mensuel members only.
Log In Register

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android