Search for content, post, videos

Overseas Press Club award


The Overseas Press Club of America announces its four photography awards : Tyler Hicks wins The Robert Capa Gold Medal Award (Best published photographic) reporting from abroad requiring exceptional courage and enterprise with “Attack on a Kenyan Mall” series, Robert Nickelsberg win The Olivier Rebbot Award (Best photographic reporting from abroad in magazines or books) with Afghanistan - A Distant War, Jerome Delay wins The John Faber Award (Best photographic reporting from abroad in newspapers or news services) with Central African Republic Unrest and Marcus Bleasdale win Feature Photographie Awards with The Last of the Viking Whalers (Best feature photography published in any medium on an international theme) for National Geographic.

This content is for Abonnement annuel and Abonnement mensuel members only.
Log In Register

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android