Search for content, post, videos

7th Fotobookfestival Kassel


375 photobooks from all over the world were entered for the 2015 International Photobook Dummy Award. The shortlist-selection of the jury, 50 photobooks, were chosen by Katja Stuke (Böhm/Koboyashi), Jeffrey Ladd (Photographer), Dieter Neubert (Fotobookfestival Kassel), Markus Schaden (ThePhotoBookMuseum), Frederic Lezmi (ThePhotoBookMuseum), Tina Schelhorn (Galerie Lichtblick, Cologne; Curator at Kolga Tbilisi Photo Meeting), Wolfgang Zurborn (Photographer, Galerie Lichtblick, Cologne) and Richard Reisen (Kettler Publishing, k-books).

This content is for Abonnement annuel and Abonnement mensuel members only.
Log In Register

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android