Search for content, post, videos

Picto de la Mode Award 2019 : The Jury


This year the jury was composed of:

Miren Arzalluz – Director of the Palais Galliera

Simon Baker – Director of la Maison Européenne de la Photographie

Rémi Faucheux – Publisher, RGB Books

Françoise Huguier – Photographer

Clémentine de la Féronnière – Director of the Clémentine de la Féronnière Gallery

Benoit Baume – Director of Fisheye magazine

Delphine Perroy – Editor-in-Chief Fashion at Madame Figaro

Catherine Mahé – Art Buyer

Pascale Arnaud – Winner of the Picto Fashion Prize 2017

Romain Roussel – Image manager at Saint Laurent

Norman Lemay – Image director at Chloé

Sylvie Lécallier – Responsible for the photographic collection of Palais Galliera

Damien Melich – Director of Creation and Content JCDecaux


Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android