Search for content, post, videos

Lewis Baltz Research Fund : Marina Gadonneix & Hélène Giannecchini


Lewis Baltz Research Fund announces the award of LBRF #9 and #10 to: Marina Gadonneix and Hélène Giannecchini.

The Lewis Baltz Research Fund was created to pay tribute to the American artist Lewis Baltz. It offers an annual grant to support the creation, production and dissemination of an artistic or academic project, whatever its medium: book, performance, installation, video, film production or an experimental digital work . The objective is to support projects distinguished by their intellectual rigor, linked to the artistic approach of Lewis Baltz, close to political and societal questions.

The members of the 2023 jury of the Lewis Baltz Research Fund: Diane Dufour, Theresa Luisotti, Mark McCain, Slavica Perkovic, Thomas Zander (founding members) and Florian Ebner, Walter Moser, Urs Stahel, Matthew S. Witkovsky (guests of honor)

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android