Search for content, post, videos

Author ODLP Webmaster

11th Julia Margaret Cameron Award

Monica Gorini from Italy, Diana Nicholette Jeon from United States, and Isabella Pacini from Germany, were selected as winners of the 11th edition of the Julia Margaret Cameron Award. Their work will be exhibited in the…

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android