Search for content, post, videos

20th Anniversary Prix HSBC pour la Photographie : Valérie Belin, 2000 Winner


In the year 2000, to mark the fifth edition of the Prix HSBC pour la Photographie (then called the Prix de la Fondation CCF pour la photographie), Jacqueline d’Amecourt, curator of the collection of the Lhoist group, was appointed artistic counselor of the prize. Following Catherine Gfeller and Yoshiko Murakami, this year’s winners were Valérie Belin and Carole Fékété. For our latest installment, we spoke to Valérie Belin about her work La cérémonie des objets.

This content is for Abonnement annuel and Abonnement mensuel members only.
Log In Register

Create an account or log in to read more and see all pictures.

Install WebApp on iPhone
Install WebApp on Android